top of page
Ultra-Luxury | stylish suite in historic Brooklyn

Ultra-Luxury | stylish suite in historic Brooklyn

Whole home in Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn

Hosted by Travis, 4.9★ guest rating

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Travis’ place is beautiful as advertised, easy to access, and very conveniently located. While Brooklyn has all you need, the subway is just a block away for easy access to Manhattan and beyond. Restaurants, grocery stores, and other shops abound within walking distance. Would absolutely recommend.

Thomas from Cleveland, Ohio

November 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Estadia ótima no Brooklyn. Bem próximo ao metrô, menos de 5 min caminhando. O local tem bastante espaço e estava bem limpo. Os móveis estavam muito bem conservados. Cama muito boa, sofá muito bom e uma cozinha completa ótima. O banheiro é bastante bonito e possui aquecimento no piso.<br/>Travis e Ade respondiam sempre de forma rápida e nos auxiliaram quando precisamos.<br/>Enfim, um ótimo negócio para quem deseja ficar no Brooklyn.

Alessandro from Brazil

October 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Had a wonderful week in Brooklyn. This space was a perfect location for our many jaunts into Manhattan and beyond. We visited these local restaurants and would highly recommend them : Zaca, Miss Bagel, El Jeffe and Saraghina’s pizzeria. <br/>Everything in Travis’s place worked as described.

Kiz from Lake Oswego, Oregon

October 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Sick spot, Travis was great and accommodating. Love the plants and the bed and the whole setup.

Josie

October 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

The bed was very comfortable, we loved having a TV in the room. I am a light sleeper,so the light from the windows in the a.m. was rough, but I got through it. A couple of nights, a group of people were pretty loud and playing loud music til late at night across the street, but the hosts do provide earplugs. The bathroom was very clean, and we absolutely LOVED the tile warmer they have. The water pressure is not the best but does the job. They also provide shampoo/conditioner/ body wash, which is nice. Not sure if it's common to not have a garbage disposal,but we mainly ate out so it wasn't a huge deal this trip. The back yard patio was under construction so we couldn't access it but that will be incredible once it's done, we would of loved being able to chill with some drinks out there. If we were to stay in Brooklyn again, we would stay here again. It's close to a few stores, food and laundromat. We misunderstood the laundry amenities, thinking there were units in the building.

Diana from Salt Lake City, Utah

September 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Perfection personified is how we’d describe Travis’s AirBnB. It was clean, beautifully decorated, comfortable w/gorgeous plants in each room.<br/>The kitchen was well equipped w/everything you’d need to prepare meals, if you’re a stickler for preparing & eating wholesome & healthy meals. <br/>Travis was a very gracious, friendly & welcoming host.<br/>Gail & Michael J

Michael & Gail from Newport News, Virginia

September 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Very beautiful and stylish apartment exactly like the photos show, has everything you need, close to subway and dog friendly. We enjoyed our stay.

Anastasiia from Toronto, Canada

September 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

I loved the experience of staying overnight in Brooklyn & no better way to do it, than in a gorgeous Brownstone. Especially loved the raw brass fixtures! Decor is just beautiful & Apt was very cozy & welcoming. I wish I could’ve stayed another night & I will definitely be back. Thank you for a wonderful getaway to your beautiful Brownstone! I’m so glad I found it & will definitely share with my friends and family. BTW, Travis was wonderful!

Lisa from Prospect, Connecticut

September 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

This place is super clean and exactly as described. Both hosts are super helpful!

Sue from Australia

August 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

10/10 — highly recommended! Travis and Adé are the best, and their apartments have become my go-to whenever I’m in the city.

Maramawit from Los Angeles, California

August 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Had such a lovely long stay at this residence. Travis and Ade where extremely helpful and receptive hosts.<br/>Its such a lovely, peaceful neighborhood as well, with a business centre and laundromat on either ends of the street. Really convenient and really lovely .

Olamide from Paris, France

August 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

This space was beautiful curated with thoughtful touches like the heated floors in the bathroom, varied lighting, a well equipped kitchen, and a noise cancellation device (which I didn’t need to use but appreciated). The hosts were super responsive, friendly, and accommodating. The apt is close to public transport, and I had no trouble finding parking on the block during my stay. There are plenty of things to do in the area, you can’t go wrong. Overall, I highly recommend and will definitely be back!!

Maramawit from Los Angeles, California

August 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

My Bestfriend is originally from Brooklyn NY, and she stated this will be her go to place anytime she in town. The place feels really home and definitely is full of modern style. Felt like a home and outstandingly clean. Fault fully secure staying here just for a night 10 out of 10 definitely recommend and will booked again.

Reece from New York, United States

July 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

One of the most beautiful air bnb’s I’ve stayed in. The place was perfect, spacious, comfortable, and had everything you needed to feel right at home. The bed was comfortable, and the heated floors in the bathroom were a plus!

Kimberly from Orlando, Florida

July 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

This was my 2nd stay at one of Travis’ rentals; this stay was as great as the first stay. Just as before, the apartment was very clean and comfortable and a short train ride to all I wanted to see or do while in Brooklyn. I strongly recommend Travis’ listings.

Vladimir from Chicago, Illinois

July 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Perfect place and very peaceful. This place is just as described in pictures. For me it’s really the heated floors in the bathroom best thing ever. Definitely will be back.

Errol from Los Angeles, California

July 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Place was wonderful great host

Nicholas from Ocho Rios, Jamaica

July 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

An impeccable space to spend a wonderful time in Brooklyn, with exceptionally friendly and responsive hosts! A must stay!

Luis from Toronto, Canada

July 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

This space was so beautifully decorated and the apartment looked exactly like the pictures. It’s clear Travis and his team dedicated time and thought into putting this space together - from the heated bathroom floors to the quality plates and pots, and the super comfortable bed.<br/>The hosts were quick to respond to all my questions and were very friendly. <br/>My only qualm would be the noise - the place is located right across the street from outdoor space that was often filled with people playing very loud music until late into the night and the bedroom window faces the commotion. While this wouldn’t usually be a problem, I traveled with my husband and toddler and the noise sometimes interrupted our sleep. The hosts do kindly provide earbuds, but trying to get a 1.5 year old to wear earbuds proved to be fruitless for me.<br/>Still, I’d highly recommend this place for folks who want to get a good feel of Bed-Stuy in a trendy, comfortable and beautiful space.

Winnette from Washington, District of Columbia

July 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

The space was immaculately clean and comfortable . Travis communicated extremely well and was very responsive and caring throughout our stay.

LeAnn from Kingston, Jamaica

June 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

One of the best Airbnbs I have stayed in - hands down! Clean, spacious, bright, stylish, and all for a reasonable price considering it’s distance to the city. Definitely recommend!

Malaz from Virginia, United States

June 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

My wife and I had a wonderful stay! The apartment is located in a quiet neighborhood, close to many stores and delis. The host was incredibly responsive and helpful. The apartment itself was beautiful, with high ceilings, hardwood floors, and a large living room and bedroom. The kitchen was fully equipped, and the bathroom was spotless. Loved the heated floors! We highly recommend this apartment for a comfortable and convenient place to stay in Brooklyn.

Paresh from Secaucus, New Jersey

June 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

The apartment is well designed and perfectly equipped and the host was helpful and responsive.

Edward from London, United Kingdom

June 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Travis’s place is nice and very new, and his house manager is very responsive. The location is good if you are going to be mostly in Brooklyn & Queens, but is a few stops from Manhattan. The bedroom is bright and can get loud from the street, while the main space is a little dark (but has lots of lighting).

Rafael from Berkeley, California

May 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

This stay in Brooklyn was amazing. Travis was super responsive and accommodating. It was walkable to the subway entrance. Had near by coffee and food. The house is beautiful and we felt right at home. I highly recommend this as your next stay!

Diandra from Round Rock, Texas

May 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Excellent suite that looked exactly like the pictures. Beautifully furnished with thoughtful accents like heated floors in the bathroom and a well equipped kitchen. A very short walk away from the C line train. It was a comfortable and very enjoyable stay. Travis was also very responsive and helpful with questions. Thank you!

Timothy from Port Moody, Canada

May 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

This was a truly gorgeous home away from home. The pictures actually do it justice, and Travis is a phenomenal and responsive host. My partner and I and our little dog were so well taken care of and found plenty to see and do in this walkable neighborhood. This is my new top place to stay when traveling to NYC. Highly recommend.

Aida M. from Los Angeles, California

April 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Travis’s place was a nice treat during a rather difficult time for me. Travis was supper responsive and attentive, and of course the place was immaculately renovated with lovely details.

Jorden from New York, New York

April 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Great place to stay

Alex

March 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Great communication very flexible and went out of his way to even help set up my stay with a friend 200/10 recommend the stay super dope place as well

Basil from Richmond, Virginia

March 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

For Whoever Wants To Stay Here I Recommend It 150%. As A Chef They Kitchen Is To Die For. The Bathroom Is Amazing I Kid You Not. Its A Cozy Location Soon As You Walk In. Its Literally A Home Away From Home.

Teddy from New York, United States

March 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

It has been a great stay. The place is wonderful and Trevis and Ade even better, they are super nice and helpful. We’ll definitely stay here again if we come back to the city 💕❤️

Carmen from Karlsruhe, Germany

March 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

My husband and I stayed at Travis and Adé's for over two weeks, it was a lovely home away from home! Travis and Adé were super responsive and care a great deal about keeping their Airbnb in good condition. Highly recommend staying here. Bed-Stuy is a great neighbourhood, lots of cool bars (Bed Vyne and Brew in particular!) and restaurants (Saraghina, Nana Ramen, Dick & Jane's Bar Room, to name a few!).

Kimberley from London, United Kingdom

March 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Travis was responsive and the place was amazing!

Joel from Hauppauge, New York

February 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Travis is an amazing host. Very welcoming and always available when needed. Space was very clean with everything you need. Can’t wait to stay there again.

Jonathan from Atlanta, Georgia

January 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

If you’re looking for a home away from home while in NYC, this is it. A respite from the energy of the city, Travis’s place was comforting, warm, and a peaceful place to stay.! More than enough space for 2 people or a couple to share, it had all the amenities and feels of being in your own home. <br/>We will definitely check here first the next time we’re in NYC - which is saying a lot for me because prior to my stay here, I was usually more of a hotel stayer. Travis put a lot of thought into every detail, amd it shows! He’s made a convert out of me. <br/>My faborite features; the hested bathroom floors, the kitchen and island area, and the diffuser attachemnt for the blow dryer - a MUST for curly girls like me, and often overlooked in many hotels. … its the little things that make a difference.

Jenelle

January 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Enjoyed our stay at Travis’s place — space was accurately described, spotless, beautifully designed and had all the necessary amenities for a comfortable stay! Would highly recommend if you’re visiting NY.

Xeria from Chicago, Illinois

January 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Honestly, this was one of the best stays I’ve had in quite some time. Travis has transformed the unit into an incredible experience. The heated floors, decor and advanced tech appliances made my stay top tier.<br/>I would absolutely recommend if you have work in the NY area and you want to escape the rush of the city.

Rafiah from Los Angeles, California

January 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

It was a great experience for us to stay at Travis’ place! He provided us with all information we needed. We love the flexibility of the check-in process and the keyless entry.<br/>The apartment is very well designed and decorated. The bed was extremely comfortable and we enjoyed watering the plants as they were so beautiful! The place is only 2 minutes away from the train station and it made our trip so much easier to everywhere we visited.<br/>Thank you so much, Travis! We would recommend your place to anyone.

Devran from Sydney, Australia

January 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

The place is A-MA-ZING!! Travis was responsive and reached out after I clumsily found my way to the WIFI.

Jay

December 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Amazing host and stay. Host was super sweet and made sure any problems I had was solved. Very professional and I’d definitely book again!

Antonia

December 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

This place exceeded my expectations! It’s exactly like the pictures. Honestly high quality. And the heated floors in the bathroom was top tier. Will be my go to place for Brooklyn!

Neka from Tulsa, Oklahoma

December 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

We loved how clean and neat the suite was. Very homey and welcoming. Updated appliances. Comfortable bed. Location was perfect and within good distance from a lot of local restaurants. Several food markets close by too.

Akia from Belleville, Michigan

December 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

My in-laws stayed here while visiting us nearby. They raved about the space and kept sending us photos of the apartment. It was well designed, clean and spacious. Lots of great small boutiques, shops and restaurants in a walkable distance. We look forward to suggesting Travis's place again to other Brooklyn visitors.

Hannah from New York, New York

December 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Such a Beautiful brownstone! My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Raechele from Louisville, Kentucky

December 2022

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Let’s put it this way. if you liked stained sheets, heater that doesn’t work in 25 degree weather, and beaming sunlight in your eyes when you wake up. This is the place for you!<br/>Really shocked that the host was so not understanding when I reached out. This place is missing the bare essentials like window shades etc…..<br/>My bed sheets had seemen stains on them, I showed the host a picture and they said it’s lint….. absolutely crazy

Nicholi

December 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Great and beautiful place.

Simone from Toronto, Canada

November 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Beautiful interior ! Host was very responsive ! I loved and enjoyed my stay in Brooklyn !

Shamar

November 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

The apartment rental was excellent. Travis and his team responded quickly to questions or special requests. The entire apartment was spotless, with a modern design and new appliances. Each room had good bright overhead lights light with a dimmer switch. The bathroom and shower area was clean, with plenty of hot water in the shower. The living room and bedroom TVs had a fantastic, clear, bright picture. Check-in instruction was seamless. Travis and Ade were outstanding hosts showing genuine interest in making our stay enjoyable. We felt safe at all times in the rental, with secure locks on three doors from outside and into the apartment. The location is good, with easy access to the subway and local restaurants. We highly recommend this rental and would strongly consider it for future trips to NYC. JjC

Jeff from Strongsville, Ohio

November 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

amazing place to stay !! higly recommend !

Christian

October 2022

bottom of page