top of page
Feel home be on vacation

Feel home be on vacation

Whole home in Astoria, Queens

Hosted by Eynat , 4.9★ guest rating

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Great location in a working class and diverse neighborhood. Eynat was responsive to early checkin and late checkout requests. Never met in person but very attentive. It’s on 2nd floor of steep staircase. People with mobility problems or heavy suitcases may find it difficult. Very comfortable full service unit if you wanted to cook. This is in the Astoria, Queens area with decent subway access to Manhattan. Lots of dining options. Great stay all around.

Tess from San Francisco, California

November 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Very nice place, well appointed and convenient location for eating. Shower was good and hot and plenty of amenities.<br/> Its on a very busy street and not really close to the subway at 6-8 blocks away. The guest bed is a fold down couch in living room, which we expected. Some challenges with unusual coffee machine and microwave. However the only real complaint is there was no standard cable TV, only your own loggin streaming. We were there for a football weekend and not able to watch any games any days. This will not matter for many others I guess.<br/>Overall a very nice experience and the host did a very good job communicating. I would stay here again.

Tony

November 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

El apartamento está ubicado en una calle comercial, con movimiento. Tiene 2 líneas de metro para viajar a Manhattan aunque ambas están a un kilometro aproximadamente del apartamento. Eynat se comunicó con nosotros siempre rápido e incluso nos permitió quedarnos 1 hora después del check out. Pros: la calefacción funciona muy bien y el apartamento está bien equipado para dormir y para cocinar. Contras: 2 pisos por escalera pequeña y angosta y el sillón cama del living no es cómodo para dormir. Aún tomando en cuenta estos detalles el apartamento es una buena alternativa si quieres estar cerca de Manhattan (media hora de viaje a Times Square) con un presupuesto ajustado.

Gustavo from Buenos Aires, Argentina

November 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Logement idéal pour une visite de nyc. Parfaitement situé et bien équipé. Proche de Manhattan. Le quartier est calme avec tout ce qu'il faut à proximité.<br/>Eynat a été très serviable et très réactive, la communication a été impeccable.<br/>Le rapport qualité prix de ce logement est parfait. Je recommande vivement.

Frédéric from France

October 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo,vicinissimo al centro di New York con una sola metro

Giuseppe from Taranto, Italy

October 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Clean, quiet, safe, comfortable bed, good amenities, close proximity to restaurants and public transportation - those are things we looked for when searching for accommodation in NYC and this home checked all boxes! We appreciate the recycling bags so we didn’t need to pay for them at the grocery store and the umbrella came in very handy! We would recommend this place to anyone visiting NYC!

Elizabeth from Sienna Plantation, Texas

October 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Great place at an amazing location, the place is even a bit bigger than the pictures. Eynat was very communicative and helpful and we had a super flexible check in and check out process. The apartment is also well equipped with lots of towels, kitchen utensils, etc. <br/>The only downside is that the apartment is a bit old, squeaky floors, shower head not so great - but it was really clean and nice still - very good value for money

Kovács from Budapest, Hungary

September 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Appartement situé une dizaine de minutes de 2 arrêts de métro différents, ce qui fait 4 lignes à disposition pour rejoindre Manhattan et Brooklyn (A titre d'info, Times Square se trouve à une quinzaine de min de métro, sans changement) . Hôte très réactif (reponse quasi immédiate aux questions) et flexible (nous devions libérer l'appartement à 11h mais avons pu laisser nos valises dans l'immeuble jusqu'à l'heure de notre vol)Appartement propre dans un petit immeuble de 3 unités , dans un quartier animé mais au calme malgré tout. Lit et convertible très confortables. A recommander sans hésiter.

Eve from Huy, Belgium

September 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Alojamiento cómodo, limpio y bien equipado, se encuentra un poco alejado del metro, pero cerca de la casa hay una parada de un autobús que lleva a Manhattan.

Elena from Arroyomolinos, Spain

August 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Eynat’s listing was an amazing stay. It was very easy to check in and the instructions were very detailed and clear. The stay was one of the best I’ve had at an airbnb, extremely clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting New York!

Marc from Saugus, Massachusetts

August 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Absolutely perfect location in Astoria. In the middle of all the shops and restaurants but still quiet and peaceful enough to feel like an escape. I would absolutely book this space again! Super proactive host with lots of warmth and hospitality!

Jessica from New York, New York

August 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Great place

Lianne

August 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Muy buena opcion en precio calidad para alojarse cerca de Ny. El departamento es contrafrente y silencioso y bueno para alojarse. Tiene una escaleras cortas pero empinadas, no recomendables para alguna persona que les cueste subir a las mismas o niños. La comunicacion con la huesped fue muy buena y la experiencia mas que positiva.

Gastón Y Barbara from Buenos Aires, Argentina

July 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

My husband and I found this place to be delightful. It was in a convenient location near a subway station. Everything was exceptionally clean and we had everything that we needed for a hospitable stay. Since we were staying during hot weather, we were relieved to find great climate control. The bed and couch were also very comfortable. Just an FYI: the building is surrounded by some clubs and lounges, but we did not hear any noise at night. We would definitely stay here again.

Liz from Atlanta, Georgia

July 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

The stay was perfect for a weekend in NYC. The location is convenient to getting into the city. It was about a 15 minute walk to the subway or the Q101 bus is right outside the front door. The apartment is quiet, clean and well stocked. Eynat also responded immediately when I had questions. Would definitely recommend!

Regina from Washington, District of Columbia

July 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Le logement était très propre et bien situé (10-13 mn à pied d’un métro).<br/>A première vue, le quartier peut faire un peu peur mais en réalité il est très vivant et il n’y a eu aucun sentiment d’insécurité. <br/>Il y a de quoi faire des courses dans le quartier, des restaurants…<br/>Nous recommandons totalement ce logement.

Marion from Paris, France

July 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Great location very clean and easily accessible.

Anthony from New Paltz, New York

June 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Eynat's place was just as advertised. While it is on a busy street in vibrant Astoria, the apartment is in the back of the building and was very quiet except for a rather creaky wood floor (standard for an older building). It was larger than we expected for New York. Apartment amenities were excellent, with a full kitchen, a good shower, and a comfortable bed. We enjoyed the 10-15 walk to the subway through the multicultural neighborhood which was full of restaurants, grocery stores, and interesting shops. All together, we would stay here again.

Jacki

June 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Eynat's apartment was very comfortable in size, furnishings and amenities. She thought of "everything" from two types of coffee pots to a new toothbrush and toothpaste. All spaces were very clean. It was very quiet despite having restaurants, markets and amenities right outside. Walkable to the train. I would love to stay again when I visit my family.

Karyn from Auburn, California

June 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

The appartment was very clean and well equipped. Eynat was always responding to our questions and she even offered us a late checkout because our flight was in the evening.<br/>You have to keep in mind, that the flat is outside of the Manhattan island, but the connection with the metro is usually pretty good.<br/>We had a good time staying in Eynats AirBnB.

Timo from Brunswick, Germany

June 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Eynat’s place was cozy and private in the midst of a bustling, vibrant Astoria neighborhood. Everything was clean, and our stay was comfortable. The stairs were a bit of a concern at booking, but they were not a problem to navigate with our bags. We enjoyed walking the neighborhood one morning and found a great coffee shop (Balancero) and also a French bakery nearby. A great stay!!

Jennifer from Little Rock, Arkansas

June 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Love this place — it’s clean, accessible and has pretty everything you need for a comfy stay. :)

Linh from Singapore

May 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Exactly as advertised. Clean, convenient, etc. No complaints

Joseph from Tennessee, United States

May 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Close to MTA (and our family) , many good places to eat, very clean, quiet, comfortable.

Barbara

May 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

This was my first AirBnB experience and honestly, our stay was even better than I expected. <br/>If I could rate this unit + host a 10 out of 5 - I definitely would.<br/>My son lives in Astoria and we were here for a visit with him. He has quite a few AirBnB stays here in NY behind him and said this unit is the nicest one he has ever been to. <br/>No detail is left unattended - from the fully stocked kitchen to the bathroom that had anything I might have forgotten.<br/>Fresh, clean and fluffy towels. Comfortable bed with fresh and clean and new linens. AC works great.<br/>Not only was the unit clean and well maintained, but the hallway and stairwell were also very clean. To me this is a sign of people who care about the space and the guests they have there. <br/>Enyat was very responsive and was even able to switch things over quickly from the previous guest to allow me to check in early. This was super helpful after after a red-eye flight.<br/>I have favorited this listing and will stay here again next time.

Susie

May 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

I really enjoyed my stay. Eynat was a communicative and helpful host. The building and the unit were clean and quiet and the location in Astoria is very good with everything you need nearby. It was a ten minute walk to the subway. I also appreciated little things for guests to use: from toiletries to snacks to umbrellas! The mattress is comfortable for sleeping. I’d love to stay here again.

Jason from Toronto, Canada

May 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Lovely, quiet, spacious apartment in a bustling neighborhood with easy access to the subway.

Paul from Takoma Park, Maryland

April 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Alles war ok, Eynat hat klare Regeln und wir waren dankbar, dass wir am letzten Tag erst spät auschecken konnten.

Annegret from Germany

April 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

It was a beautiful experience and location. Eynat was a great host and the listing was exactly as described. <br/>This was definitely worth the stay.

Janaii

April 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Eynat was a great host, very communicative, and one of the easiest check ins ever! The apartment was clean, as pictured, and well situated for easy access to restaurants- very walkable. Street parking was easy. We'd definitely stay again. Highly recommend!

Danny from New York, New York

March 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

This place is great. Check in was super simple, the apartment is exactly as depicted and it was amazingly clean. There were a lot of little thoughtful extras all around that showed they really care about creating a good experience. One such example was the full pitcher if ice cold filtered water in the fridge. The location is great, a 10 minute walk to the train and then about 30 minutes to Times Square. The neighborhood is lively with plenty of eateries and bars but it wasn’t too loud at all overnight while I was sleeping. Overall this was a great stay and highly recommended!

Rich from New Jersey, United States

March 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Very happy with Eynats place. Apartment had lots of extras eg, toothbrush & toothpaste, plenty of towels, shower gel , shampoo etc. Check in, was easy, place was convenient & easy walk to subway & buses, restaurants & shops.

Ellen from Ireland

March 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

짐이 많은 여행자는 올라가기 힘들겠지만 그거 제외하고는 완벽했어요!

고망 from South Korea

March 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Check-in was super easy. Apartments are clean and comfortable, everything is just as described. Good location and lot of restaurants nearby. Definitely would stay here again

Aliaksandr from Gdańsk, Poland

March 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Quiet and clean!

Marina from Maine, United States

February 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

A very nice place with very responsive host. She let us check in earlier and check out later. The location is great and the apartment has everything you need☺️

Ieva from Lithuania

February 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

I needed a place for my parents who were visiting for the weekend. I wanted to make sure they get welcomed and at home visiting my neighborhood. Eynat’s apartment was perfect. They were very happy with the layout and felt very relaxed as soon as they walked in the door. It was easy for them to follow the instructions to get in and they enjoyed having their coffee in the morning at the dining room table. They felt very happy with their visit and much preferred to it to other times when I put them in local hotels.

Timothy from New York, New York

February 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

You will not regret booking here. Has to be one of the cleans and thoughtful Airbnbs I have been to in the city. Will be looking for when booking again. No cons at all. Excellent host 👌

Chris from New York, New York

February 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Thank u so much for the late check out, everything was so clean and perfect, it feels like home. I hope to come back soon, thank u

Ivan from Miami, Florida

January 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

My partner and I needed to book a place in Astoria on short notice, and Eynat allowed us to book and check in the same day. The place was spotless and very cozy, and the location was convenient. I also appreciated the cotton swabs and makeup wipes left in the bathroom for guests (a very thoughtful touch). Eynat was friendly, and the communication was stellar. Would 100% recommend this place.

Zaneta

January 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

me encanto la estancia, me volvería a hospedar si regreso a Nueva York

Andrea

December 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Eynat was a great host! Checking in was super easy and the place was just as described. Very clean and just what we needed for a night stay.

Melina from San Francisco, California

December 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

This place was a wonderful, private, location for my mother and I to stay. We were thankful to have a clean and secure place to return to after our days in the city. Eynat was even flexible in providing a later checkout time for us since we had a later flight that day. Overall, such a great stay and an affordable option for those looking to enjoy NYC.

Vance from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

December 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Cozy little place that's quite accessible, easy to get into Manhattan, and lots to do in the area! Plenty of restaurants, bars and coffee shops.

Mark from England, United Kingdom

December 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

It was a good experience overall. Eynat was super nice with us, always replying real quick , and we had some flexibility in the check-in and check-out times. The location is good, but not the best. It takes around 10-15 minutes walking to any metro station, but we loved the neighborhood and we did not feel unsafe at any time. There is some room to improve in the cooling system and the windows, sometimes the cold wind kind of blows into the house. The heating system worked well and compensated it, though.

Antonio from Castile-La Mancha, Spain

December 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Great location, very clean, super great host!

Nicholas

November 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights. It is a basic NYC apartment, but it was very clean and comfortable. It's surprisingly quiet for how busy it is outside, and there are light darkening shades. There were so many restaurants nearby, and it is close to the metro station. Eynat is a great communicator and was very helpful.

Cynthia from Carmel, Indiana

November 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

great location and space. exactly what we needed. would stay again

Brittany from Alameda, California

November 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Simple and safe Airbnb as advertised! This is a proper nyc 1 bedroom. No frills, but everything needed for a good stay. Ten minutes to subway, 4 minutes to local busses, 20 minute walk to the NYC ferry. Literally a hundred food opinions within 4 blocks, including health food places and feteer shops. Yum. The apartment is on the second floor but there is a full flight of stairs to the first, making it effectively a third floor walk up. All in all, great stay! I will be back the next time I’m in Astoria.

Christie from Seattle, Washington

November 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

The location was great. Lively area though very quiet inside the space. The darkening shades made the bedroom great for sleeping. Very comfortable bed. There were several extras like toothbrushes and toothpaste, individually wrapped bars of soap. A well equipped kitchen. Very comfortable and cozy. Perfect for our needs. The place is on the second floor with quite steep steps so just be careful. Handrails are very helpful. We had a great meal and a nice foot massage all within a block or two of this Airbnb. The host was super accommodating and offered very helpful recommendations.

Sylvia from Tucson, Arizona

November 2022

bottom of page