top of page
Authentic artist loft Nolita/SoHo

Authentic artist loft Nolita/SoHo

Shared home in Nolita / SoHo, Manhattan

Hosted by Candice, 5★ guest rating

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Candice a été une hôte exceptionnelle. Avant, pendant et après la réservation, Candice a su répondre à toutes nos questions et cela nous a permis de préparer notre voyage en toute confiance. Pendant toute la durée du séjour Candice a été aux petits soins pour nous et nous a donné plein de conseils utiles pour profiter à fond de cette incroyable ville. Nous espérons maintenant revoir vite Candice lors d’un prochain voyage.<br/>Le logement : il a été au delà de nos espérances, en effet, la chambre est très grande, et nous nous sommes sentis très à l aise de suite en arrivant. Tout y est, produits de toilettes, serviettes, même les brosses à dents sont à dispositions. <br/>On sent rapidement que Candice adore recevoir. Le petit déjeuner fourni est très copieux avec tout ce qu il faut pour bien démarrer la journée.<br/>Ce logement est parfaitement adapté également pour les longs séjours de plus de 30 jours car chaque espace a sa propre intimité.<br/>Nous recommandons les yeux fermés

Arnaud from Dijon, France

October 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

I believe that staying with hosts like Candice and Rob is the reason AirBnB exists!<br/>It has been an unforgettable experience to arrive to a new place that feels like home. <br/>Candice and Rob treat you not as a guest but rather a family member they care about.<br/>The loft is amazing - the room is spacious, the bathroom has all you may need, the kitchen is staffed with coffee and pastries for an early morning treat.<br/>Overall, I can’t recommend this experience enough. I have the warmest memories about staying with Candice and Rob!

Gevorg

October 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

What a beautiful experience it was to meet Candice and Rob!! Since the day I booked my stay she was really friendly and helpful and once i got there everything was perfect! The location is amazing you have so many things to do near the loft , beautiful and huge place, sparkling clean, the room itself is so spacious and so private that you really feel at home and what a nice touch to have breakfast included! This place is like no other, the best experience you can have and they are the kindest and sweetest people! I definitely recommend this place, if you can just book it already! <br/>Thank you Candice and Rob im sooo grateful for everything you guys did for me and i just can’t wait to be back! ❤️

Adriana from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

October 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Candice is such a nice host. Thanks to her, my experience traveling in NYC has been fantastic. The room is large, plenty of choices for breakfast, quiet at night, bed is comfortable. Location is perfect, walking distance to soho, subway station is nearby. Can’t say enough good things about it!

Chris from China

September 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Candice and Rob are the best Airbnb hosts I ever had. A very cool place and a fantastic room. Want to go back asap.

Oliver from Zürich, Switzerland

September 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Our first Airbnb stay and it was not the one we wanted but the one we needed! As soon as we were greeted Candice and Rob made us feel at home and like family. The loft it self was amazing, the pictures do not do it justice! My friend and I came to celebrate our birthdays together and they gave us the best recommendations! Felt like we got the local experience and not just the stereotypical places in the city. Not only did they make our stay in their loft special but our first time in New york one we will never forget! Words cannot explain have grateful and lucky we are to have met Candice and Rob, if you have the chance book with them I would book this airbnb inmediato!<br/>Dear Candice,<br/>You lit up our worlds! Semhal and I have so much love for you, Rob and tallulah. This will definitely not be the last time we see each other. You are an one of a kind person with a heart of gold that we had the privilege of letting. Wish we had more than a 1000 words to express our gratitude. <br/>Love, N+S

Nicole

September 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Staying at Candince's place was an experience itself! She is super thoughtful and worried about you having the best time in her place. it was my first time in NYC, and I could not ask for a better host. She even organized some plans for me during my stay so I could make the most out of my trip. Meeting Candice, Robert, and Talula was probably the highlight of my trip ♥️!<br/> The apartment is incredible, it is a piece of art. The room is super cozy and quiet. There are a lot of amenities across the place, so you don't have to worry about anything. <br/>If this is your first time in NYC, or simply want to escape from the traditional, this is your place to book!

Daniel Alejandro

September 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

The best decision I made in my stay in NYC, Candice and her fiancé are the sweetest people. It really felt like home, the apartment was clean, big, beautiful, well located, and matched the descriptions online. <br/>She and her fiancé were nice, warm, thoughtful and made me feel like home and family. Also they respected space and decisions. <br/>Can’t think about one single complaint I could have. <br/>If you choose to stay here you will appreciate it as much as I did, I’m sure!

Moraima

August 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Great location and extremely conscientious hosts. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Lovely stay. Thank you Rob and Candice!

Bellini from Malibu, California

August 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

What an absolut highlight that I stumbled upon Candices and Robs incredible home. <br/>The place itself is one thing (very special due to alot of beautiful art hanging and standing around created by Rob himself) but meeting these two people was an absolut treat. Candice is such an openminded, heartful, genuine kind person I can't praise enough. She was so caring in her way of giving recommendations but more than that I cherished the moments we shared at the kitchen table talking about art, music and about life in general. Same goes for Rob! Such a heartwarming person. First thing in the morning was a "What's up dude?" which made my start of the day ever so much lighter and better. First I was a little intimidated by their clear and strict rules but that really eased of very quickly when I got two know these two wonderful people and hosts! I can't emphasize this enough: STAY WITH THEM AND YOU'LL HAVE A WONDERFUL TIME! They'll stay in your mind and heart for a long time.<br/>Thank you!

Julian from Basel, Switzerland

July 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

I am not sure if my trip to NYC would have been magical if did not stay in the loft (could not decide till now what was the best decision, going to NYC or staying in the loft). The minute I stepped into the loft, I knew that it’s more than just a place to sleep. The environment is very cozy, charming and artistic, the location is very central and the neighbor is safe. The room is big and very clean. C and Rob did all what they could to make me feel home and safe. C was sharing with me great recommendations and checking on me on daily basis. It made a big difference to be hosted by C and Rob and to know that I can count on them in a city where I don’t know any one. <br/>Thank you C and Rob for hosting me, you have raised the bar very high! I enjoyed staying with you, I appreciated our conversations and I loved the vibes and energy of your loft, your passion is contagious. <br/>Thanks to you, I left NYC full of positive energy. <br/>Looking forward to seeing you soon<br/>Narjisse

Narjisse from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

July 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Fantastic ! Absolutely fantastic! What a wonderful opportunity to spend time with two lovely New Yorkers. The private space is perfect for a traveler (comfortable bed, couch, desk, etc) in a magnificent loft. The building is super safe, and an easy walk to many great restaurants. Thank you for a splendid stay!

Mary Ann from Minneapolis, Minnesota

June 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

I‘m so grateful and happy that I could stay with my wonderful hosts in this incredible NYC loft. The place is huge and has so much positive energy and artsy vibe. The private studio is as big as a small apartment, has a closet with a looooot of space for my way too many clothes, the bed is incredibly comfy and it was very peacefull to chill out on my sofa and read newspaper. I also loved that there is a big variety for breakfast and coffee 24/7. This just made my stay feel even more like home. The aprtment also has all the amenities you wish for and if you need anything, my hosts were so happy to help and really proactive! They’re both amazing people, really easy to get along with and I immediately felt like we‘ve known eachother for years. I very much enjoyed our little chats which I can’t wait to continue when I‘m back. But also it’s great that everyone lives their life and there’s much privacy and space for yourself. Can only recommend and will def be back very soon!

Iliana from Zürich, Switzerland

June 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

I came for my very first trip to New York for a 2 week art course, and from the moment I booked this Airbnb, I knew I would love my stay. Getting the opportunity to stay with not one but TWO creatives was the best part of the trip. Bonus, the place is GORGEOUS. Such fabulous vibes and the perfect place for young creatives traveling alone. Candice and Rob made me feel so welcomed and comfortable throughout my stay. It felt like HOME! The breakfast provided was a perfect way to start my mornings, and all of the extra goodies Candice picks out for you were such a nice touch. She also gives lots and lots of amazing recommendations for places to eat and things to do, AND she is always readily available to help you if you need absolutely anything AT ALL. I even got a little sick one day, and she brought medicine and a seltzer water to my room. I could literally not have asked for a better place to stay, and I already can’t wait to come back soon to book with them again!

Kate from Hammond, Louisiana

June 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Candice and Robert were incredible hosts and their loft is beautiful. They were accommodating and offered some awesome recommendations for food, sight seeing, and night life. The location couldn't be better, a short walk to any number of bars and restaurants as well as close to subway stops for convenient transit. I'm looking forward to returning to NYC to stay here again!

Joseph from Monroeville, Indiana

May 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Candice is an amazing host. She is kind, thoughtful and generous of her time and knowledge of New York. Her tips and suggestions are golden. The space is amazing and immaculate. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Ned

May 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Where shall i start? Starting from 10 days before I arrive to NYC Candice started to text me. Telling me about what kind of food do i like for breakfast. And telling me if i needed any recommendations for places in the city. She put a lot of effort to make sure that everything is perfect before i even arrive! Sending me a video 2 days before I arrive to show me the loft, my room and the shelf she made me in her fridge for my breakfast. <br/>The moment i arrived to her loft and the moment she opened the door for me i literally felt at home. it was my first time in NYC. And everything was perfect. all thanks goes to Candice and Rob and their beautiful pom Tallulah. Staying with Candice was a 10/10 experience. From the morning chats in the kitchen, to the music that Rob plays while working, to the atmosphere of the whole loft. It was magical. Also as a local She recommended lots of cool places for me. <br/>Candice, Rob and Tallulah are family for me now. Thank you for everything.

Mohammed

May 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Candice and Rob are the best hosts. Their home is spotless. The bed is comfortable the amenities like a robe, beauty supplies, endless water bottles are really helpful & make the stay easier and worth every penny even more. Candice and rob and their puppy are the sweetest people, have really become a family and home away from home just because of their warmth, generosity, and attention to details of my stay. Will be back every visit I can.

Eva

April 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

From the moment I booked my stay with Candice, I know that I was in for a treat. Candice took the time to communicate with me throughout the entire process, ensuring that I knew exactly what to expect during my visit. Her attention to detail and warmth made me extremely welcome. She explained everything about the accommodation ahead of time, leaving me no questions upon arrival. Stepping inside, I was delighted to see that everything was exactly as pictured on Airbnb. It was spotless, which is essential for me, and the bed was very comfortable. Another thing that set’s Candice & Rob’s Airbnb apart was the fact that breakfast was included. Candice went out of her way to make sure I had something I enjoyed each morning. The accommodation was top-notch, making me feel right at home from the moment I arrived. Candice’s sweetness & hospitality made my stay all the more memorable. It’s safe to say that this was hands down the best Airbnb experience I’ve ever had, and I can’t wait to be back!

Deborah from Washington, District of Columbia

April 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

In all seriousness, Candice and her home are by far the most beautiful experience I’ve had traveling in my life. Her warmth, her genuine care, the effort she puts into curating a welcoming and safe space for her guests, is all absolutely unparalleled. She goes above and beyond for the people who come into her home and sincerely receives them as family and treats them as such. Not to mention that the entire home is spotlessly clean, the bed is SO comfortable, the room is so spacious, the TV has every streaming platform possible, and the room itself is tucked into a quiet corner perfect for sleeping and taking a rest from adventures in the city. She had the best recommendations for places to go for food and nightlife ++ she herself is so fun and so sweet, so easy to talk to, and so proactive in helping me to get settled in the space. FOREVER coming back, the best of the best as far as hosts go, truly set the bar so so high. Insanely happy to have met them and stayed in their home.

Eva

April 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

I would give C 6 stars out of 5 if I could. I stayed with her many years ago and I always come back. I don’t even look at other hotels when I’m in NYC. Lovely host with a lovely apartment. Highly recommended

Michael from Palo Alto, California

March 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Better than a hotel. Only my second time booking an Airbnb, and my goodness am I so happy I booked this one. First of all, Candice and Rob are the most kindest and sweetest people walking this Earth. The loft is just as described but if I'm being honest, the photos don't do it enough justice; it's like walking into an art gallery. Candice kept in contact my entire stay, sharing recommendations, and just making sure I was comfortable, which is most appreciated. Like I shared before I left, I've never been anywhere where I felt so at home, away from home. So for anyone looking for an amazing place to stay in NY, THIS. IS. IT! Oh....and I'd be remiss if I didn't share that the guest room actually has room to move around in. Other places describe their rooms as spacious and cozy but...ehhh not so much. But before I run out of space to write (because I can go on and on about this place), I just want to say to both of you, THANK YOU - and best believe I will be back!!! I appreciate you both.

Keisha from Washington, District of Columbia

January 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

I stayed in this beautiful apartment for my FIRST TIME in NYC. Candice was amazingly helpful with her recommendations. There’s some yummy Italian restaurants (and so many other spots) in walking distance and the subway is one block away that will take you anywhere. The room itself is so LARGE for nyc standards and I loved having space! Soooooo many amenities were stocked up ~ I was welcomed with a cozy cozy cozy robe and slippers ~ endless options for shampoo and I even had toothbrushes and so forth provided! The hosts are so kind and welcoming, you will feel RIGHT at home. Thank you so much for the stay!!!!! I stayed as a single woman for the first 7 days or so and then had my mom join me for the final. I always felt safe in the neighborhood and SOOO welcomed and soooooooo cared for. The hosts are exceptional, truly.

Evie from Los Angeles, California

December 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Splendid Super hosts! Want to feel special the minute you walk into your stay? Then you couldn’t pick a better place than Rob, Candice, & Tallulah’s awesome artistic studio loft!<br/>Candice has a talent and eye for detail in providing her guests with extra touches (I loved taking a shower and trying one of her many amenities that were provided-I loved smelling like a 🌹 after a long fun day in the city). <br/>We enjoyed great conversation with both Rob & Candice while enjoying a few glasses of wine. They are sincere, kind, incredibly talented, and interesting. Meeting the two of them was one of the best things we enjoyed on our trip. <br/>Besides being super communicative, informative, clean, and helpful, we just loved the vibe of this lofty home!! You will not be disappointed with your visit!<br/>We can’t wait to come back and we recommend this artistry in motion loft to all our family, friends, and others who appreciate feeling like they are part of a super cool family!<br/>Thanks a million!

Pat from Escondido, California

December 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Loved staying here at Candice and Rob's loft; they are both such cool creatives. I felt welcomed and comfortable from the moment I arrived...like I was staying at an old friend's parents house for the week. I really enjoyed my conversations with them both. <br/>There was more than enough toiletries, water, towels, and Candice even did my laundry when she really didn't have to. Partially regret not waking up early for breakfast during my stay, but if you are an early riser, the fridge will be stocked for you. Everything was also extremely clean which I very much appreciated.<br/>If you are new to NYC, this is a great area to be in. Candice is a great guide to the best parties, shopping, and restaurants around the city. <br/>Last but not least, Tallulah is the most adorable and playful little pomeranian! Bummed I couldn't take her with me.

Brittany from San Francisco, California

November 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Great airbnb experience, owners were very courteous and communicative. Not to mention the place itself was as described and made for a very nice stay.

Amrith from Sunnyvale, California

October 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

This was an amazing airbnb experience. The loft is in an ideal location and the room itself is consistently quiet and comfortable. The hosts went above and beyond to make sure our stay was amazing. Highly recommend staying here.

Tyler from Houston, Texas

October 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Candice and Rob have a unique way of making their place feel like home. Candice has a warm and welcoming energy, Rob is super friendly, and Tallulah is always ready to get her ball and play fetch, and they're making want to come back very soon.<br/>The apartment is a huge loft, very clean and filled with beautiful paintings and sculptures. There's an endless supply of shampoo, towels, food and everything I could need during my stay.<br/>It's easy to get by in the city, there's 2 metro station nearby, and many restaurants in the area.

Étienne from Saint-Lambert, Canada

October 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Had an amazing stay at Candice's. Candice and Rob are amazing people with a lot of warmth and hospitality.<br/>Candice was incredibly helpful throughout the stay with all her recommendations. Rob is incredibly friendly and all his artwork at the apartment adds a unique charm to the place. Talulah is the icing on the cake. One of the friendliest pets I've ever met in my life!<br/>The apartment is incredible, nicely located and exactly what you would expect from all the pictures if not more. Would definitely recommend this place for anyone wishing to be in NYC! You will have a great experience.

Anurag from India

October 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

My stay at Candice's was truly wonderful. She accommodated me from the moment I booked from suggesting places to go, being more than welcoming when I arrived to constantly making sure I had everything I needed whilst there. it was a dream to stay with Candice, Rob and Tallulah. the apartment was incredible with stunning art everywhere and all the little extra bits such as slippers, beauty products and breakfast made me feel super comfortable. <br/>the location is amazing with easy access to all of Manhattan and Brooklyn.<br/>I would highly recommend staying here, just perfect!

Alex from London, United Kingdom

September 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

The loft is gorgeous and the company is even better. I was just in town for a quick visit and would have loved to stay longer. This will definitely be my go to destination next time I'm in town.

Owen

September 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Not only will you not regret booking this lovely huge room in Candice’s and Rob’s NYC Art loft but you will likely immediately think about coming back the second you leave…More than just a perfect stay for an outstandingly comfortable sleep in a pristine clean home, there is a lot of amazing energy in it with gorgeous paintings and sculptures very tastefully arranged in this art welcoming space where Rob paints chef d’œuvres day and night. The world needs more kind, chill, cool and charming people and if they happen to also be your Airbnb hosts, know that you are lucky and that your stay will be inspiring on top of being extremely pleasant.

Boris from Los Angeles, California

September 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

From the beginning till the end of the stay, a real dream!! Candice, Robert and the most beautiful Tallulah made me feel at home with their presence and positive energy. To stay at their place is a real gift to yourself.

Floor from Amsterdam, Netherlands

September 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Wo fange ich an, wo höre ich auf…ich bin wirklich viel herumgekommen über die Jahre, aber kein Aufenthalt ist auch nur ansatzweise mit diesem vergleichbar.<br/>Candice ist ein einmaliger Host, nein, eigentlich ist sie schon jetzt zu einer Freundin geworden.<br/>Ungeachtet dessen, was man hier auf AirBnB an wundervollen Annehmlichkeiten schon sehen mag (tolles Frühstück, schönes geräumiges Zimmer, ein ganz süßes Welcome-Paket) - es geht weit darüber hinaus. Ich fühlte mich jede Sekunde umsorgt, ich war Teil der Familie. Sie hatte stets großartige Vorschläge für meine Unternehmungen, ob Restaurant, Club, Vernissage oder Secret sale…<br/>Definitiv komme ich zurück - allein schon, um mehr über diese großartige Kunst zu erfahren, die das ganze Haus durchdringt. Hier herrscht eine ganz besondere Energie - und ich bin dankbar, das erlebt zu haben.<br/>Ein letztes Wort an meine süße kleine Tallulah: mein Schatz, ich werde dich und unser Bällchenspiel vermissen. <br/>- Ich halte euch alle drei in meinem Herzen! See you soon!

Alexandra from Cologne, Germany

August 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Staying with Candice, Rob and Tallulah is like living in the most magical movie happening in an artistic loft in Nolita/Soho Manhattan. It’s fair to say it’s one of the best decisions I made for myself this year.<br/>Candice falls within the 0.01% of humankind who has the magic to transform people’s life in a fantastic way. All the new towels, toothbrushes, shampoo, great neighborhood and quiet room you might see mentioned in other guest’s comments are only small parts of what Candice offers to her guests. The wisdom, life attitude and the community she and Rob created are something really, really special. She takes pride in spreading joy, happiness and love. I would confidently say that she transformed my life in a positive way. <br/>Staying with her means that you will know where the coolest parties, best restaurants and fun things to do in New York are. If you are traveling from another city, you will be instantly connected to the NYC vibe with the events Candice will send to you; if you are living in NY and want to find a gateway place to rest, Candice will help you look at New York with a fresh eye. <br/>She made my stay so special, filled with joy, care, surprises and encouragement. I would give a 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars to her home if I could. She is the perfect example of how the finest human, artist and a New Yorker could be. Definitely will come back again and recommend Candice’s place to all my dear friends! <br/>Thank you Candice, Rob and Tallulah for everything and the great memories!

Tia from New York, New York

July 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

I seldom write reviews for my Airbnb stay but I have to write this one. Candice truly makes my stay feels like home. She set up my breakfast table each day with a different colors and patterns of plates and cups. And she asked what I wanted to explore in the city and recommended me with lots of fun things to do. She even recommended some nice activities in my next stop city. I also had an unforgettable experience trying dozens of different clothes - Candice is a fashion chief editor. Candice truly made my stay in nyc unique and unforgettable.

Tan from China

July 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

Making reservation for this space was the best decision I made in this year. Beautiful loft, good vibe, nice location and the space was always clean and tidy. Most of all, the host is amazing. C is passionate, smart and calm woman I admire and She introduced fabulous places in NYC. Having coffee in the morning with her was my favorite time in New York. I was happy to stay there with her, a creative gentle man and lovely dog. Being her guest is quiet experience. Recommend to free, warm and creative people.

Jihye from Seoul, South Korea

May 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

This is the BEST Airbnb I have ever stayed, it was much more than an Airbnb experience, it was a more of a wonderful memory and friendship! <br/>Candice is one of the most amazing person I have met in my life! Beautiful, funny, wise and caring. Not only she bought brand new towels, toiletries, bedsheets, foods… just more than everything I needed for the trip. <br/>She decorates her place with such love and artistic sense. Her place is just fabulous- like what you see in the movies. You can experience the bit of fabulous NY life style, the inspiring artist’s life style, just how and more than you can imagine. <br/>The place is in one of the best locations to stay in NY, so close to subway, restaurant, bars and the most fashionable shops. <br/>And more importantly, she made me feel so welcomed, cared, loved and inspired!!!<br/>I sure will miss here, and will come back every time I come visit NY. <br/>Thank you Candice! <br/>Xoxo

Ayumi from New York, New York

May 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

This is an amazing place to stay, and I would strongly recommend anyone coming to New York to stay with C&R. They are absolutely amazing hosts, super kind, caring and full of lively conversation. The house and the room you will be staying in are beautiful, well kept and super clean. Bowery is also a great location and has some really good eateries around. But more than anything, stay here for the company of C&R, they are amazingly cool people and their little pom Tallulah is probably the most loving dog you'll ever meet. This has been my best airbnb experience and I intend to stay here again when I visit New York the next time. Would give this place 10 stars if possible.

Anosh from India

May 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10472083-9289-4490-9084-534b816eafbd.webp

This was my first trip to the United States, it was my first trip to New York. And it was also my first contact with American culture in everyday life.<br/>First, Candice:<br/>Candice, this is not a PERSON, oh no… !!!!! She is an EXPERIENCE!!!<br/>If in your life you had a best friend from high school, with whom you lost regular contact for random reasons, but decided to visit her in her new city. This person is Candice. <br/>The first minutes of contact give you the impression: "God, we haven't seen each other for so long, and I think she say bye yesterday and close the door to the classroom”. <br/>About Candice, you can write a book. <br/>And I think it would be a BESTSELLER.<br/>Apartment: <br/>When you comes to an apartment / room. This star scale does not include Candice and Rob. These are some cosmic values. You are staying in an ultra-clean, comfortable, art-filled apartment. <br/>MoMA ??? Pffff…. Please…..<br/>Super comfy bed, beautiful NY-style bathroom. <br/>It is a place where you feel safe and you can rest. <br/>Area: <br/>close to everything, two metro stops, great Italian and Asian restaurants. Great shops, if you want to send postcards, the post office is also nearby.<br/>After a week in NYC, I was sad to leave Candice's for another guests (jealousy).<br/> I hope to come back to NYC someday and have this great opportunity to meet such dies wonderful people.<br/> Advice for you traveler:<br/> Listen to what Candice "recommends", she knows what ist the best for you and what your soul and mind need.

Grzegorz from Duisburg, Germany

April 2022

bottom of page